TMA Excellence Awards Deadline March 23

The Monitoring Association is now accepting applications for the 2018 Excellence Awards!

Is your company the best of the beTMA-Excellence-Awards-2018st? How about your staff? You can gain recognition throughout the industry for your efforts and success — apply now for the 2018 TMA Excellence Awards.

Sponsored by SDM Magazine, the TMA Excellence Awards recognize outstanding FM Global, Intertek/ETL or UL-listed monitoring centers and their exemplary personnel.

Award categories are Monitoring Center, Monitoring Center Manager, Monitoring Center Operator, and Monitoring Center Support Person of the Year.

Check out coverage of the 2017 winners in TMA Dispatch, SDM, and the TMA Blog. The 2018 winners will earn the same recognition following acknowledgment at ESX 2018.

Entry deadline is March 23. To apply, visit TMA Excellence Awards.

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *