TMA/SDM Excellence Awards Finalists Announced

It was an exciting competition! This year, we received 22 nominations from 15 TMA members spanning five award categories. The judges were impressed with the quality of the entries and challenged to select the three finalists in each category.

The winners will be announced at the upcoming General Business Meeting on April 25th at 2:30PM ET. Look for all the details coming soon.

Please join in congratulating our 2022 Excellence Award Finalists:

Monitoring Center of the Year – Enterprise

  1. ADT
  2. AvantGuard Monitoring Centers
  3. COPS Monitoring

Monitoring Center of the Year – SMB

  1. EPS Security
  2. Kimberlite-Sonitrol Corporation
  3. Wayne Alarm Systems

Monitoring Center Manager of the Year

  1. Larry Esposito, Affiliated Monitoring
  2. Julie Aliferis, American Alarm and Communications
  3. Marcos Reyes, Kimberlite-Sonitrol Corporation

Monitoring Center Operator of the Year

  1. Emily Bishop, COPS Monitoring
  2. Sydney Johnston, EPS Security
  3. Timothy Tinajero, Kimberlite-Sonitrol Corporation

Monitoring Center Support Person of the Year

  1. Aaron Salma, Affiliated Monitoring
  2. LaMar A. Shroyer, Dynamark Monitoring, Inc.
  3. Corey Gose, Kimberlite-Sonitrol Corporation
0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *