TMA President Appoints New Committee Chairs

The Associate Members’ Liaison Committee and the Proprietary Council both welcomed new chairs in October.

Jennifer Holloway, CIBC Bank USA, is joining DMP Vice President of Marketing Mark Hillenburg, as co-chair of the Associate Members’ Liaison Committee, which represents suppliers and Associate Members to the TMA Board of Directors. “As a long-time member of the Associate Members’ Liaison Committee I look forward to partnering with Mark Hillenburg to represent my fellow associate members’ needs and concerns on the TMA Board and with general membership,” Holloway stated. “Every member plays a role in reaching TMA’s goals, and I am grateful to have this new opportunity as co-chair.”

With the resignation of TMA’s longtime Proprietary Council Chair Dan Jackman, The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints, President Don Young appointed Michele Levcik, Wegmans Food Markets, Inc., to the position of Council chairman. “I am very excited and honored for the opportunity to serve on the TMA board. My goals are to increase proprietary participation and retention and continue to build relationships and knowledge in the industry,” commented Levcik.

Richard Flores, Puget Sound Energy, will support Levcik on the Proprietary Council as her new vice-chair. Flores has served as the Council’s Secretary since 2017.

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *