TMA Excellence Awards Deadline March 31

The Monitoring Association (formerly CSAA) is now accepting applications for the 2017 Excellence Awards!

Is your company the best of the best? How about your staff? You can gain recognition throughout the industry for your efforts and success — apply now for the 2017 TMA Excellence Awards.

Sponsored by SDM Magazine, the TMA Excellence Awards recognize outstanding FM Global, Intertek/ETL or UL-listed monitoring centers and their exemplary personnel.

Award categories are Monitoring Center, Monitoring Center Manager, Monitoring Center Operator, and Monitoring Center Support Person of the Year.

Check out coverage of the 2016 winners in TMA Dispatch, SDM, and the TMA Blog. The 2017 winners will earn the same recognition following acknowledgment at ESX 2017.

The original entry deadline of March 24 has been extended to March 31 to accommodate requests from a number of companies. So if you haven’t started your application, there is still time! To apply, visit TMA Excellence Awards.

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *