Contact TMA

The Monitoring Association
7918 Jones Branch Drive Suite 510
McLean, VA 22102
703-242-4670
www.tma.us

STAFF
Celia Trigo Besore, MBA, CAE
Executive Director
703-660-2913
cbesore@tma.us

John McDonald
Vice President of Meetings and Conventions
703-660-4917
meetings@tma.us

Julie Webber
Vice President of Education and Training
703-660-4915
education@tma.us

Illeny Maaza
Director, Membership and Programs
703-660-4918
membership@tma.us

Leigh A. McGuire 
Director, Marketing and Communications
703-660-4916
communications@tma.us

Bryan Ginn
Information Systems Manager, ASAP Service Manager
703-660-4919
bginn@tma.us

Malory Todd
Member Services Manager
703-660-4914
mtodd@tma.us

Madeline Fullerton McMahon
Finance and Administration Contact
703-242-4670, Ext. 14
finance@tma.us

Send third-party notifications of claimed copyright infringement to:

Benjamin H. Dickens
Blooston, Mordkofsky, Dickens, Duffy & Prendergast, LLP
2120 L Street, NW Suite 300
Washington, DC 20037
bhd@bloostonlaw.com