Contact TMA

The Monitoring Association
8150 Leesburg Pike, Suite 700
Vienna, VA 22182
703-242-4670
www.tma.us

Staff

Jay Hauhn
Executive Director and CEO
703-242-4670, Ext. 13
jhauhn@tma.us

John McDonald
Vice President of Meetings and Conventions
703-242-4670, Ext. 17
meetings@tma.us

Elizabeth Welsh Lasko
Vice President of Marketing and Communications
703-242-4670, Ext. 16
communications@tma.us

Celia T. Besore, MBA, CAE
Vice President of Membership and Programs
703-242-4670, Ext. 18
membership@tma.us

Julie Webber
Vice President of Education and Training
703-242-4670, Ext. 15
education@tma.us

Bryan Ginn
Information Systems Manager
703-242-4670, Ext. 19
bginn@tma.us

Malory Todd
Member Services Coordinator
703-242-4670, Ext. 24
mtodd@tma.us

Madeline Fullerton McMahon
Finance and Administration Contact
703-242-4670, Ext. 14
finance@tma.us

Send third-party notifications of claimed copyright infringement to:

Benjamin H. Dickens
Blooston, Mordkofsky, Dickens, Duffy & Prendergast, LLP
2120 L Street, NW Suite 300
Washington, DC 20037
bhd@bloostonlaw.com